MEET OUR ADVISORS

At Morris Columbus Travel, we prioritize helping you create the best travel experience, from planning to landing at home again. Our travel advisors have helped thousands of people in the Intermountain area and beyond craft their dream vacations. Each of our advisors has his or her own specialties, and all are experts in bringing dreams to life. Call 800-999-4646 to contact our travel advisors today!

FIND THE RIGHT ADVISOR FOR YOU

The travel advisor you work with really defines your travel-planning experience. While all of our advisors are knowledgeable, capable, and helpful, ideally you want to work with someone with whom you really connect. The travel advisor search feature is a powerful tool to help you find an advisor that meets your travel needs. All fields are optional.

Displaying 1 - 33 of 33

Linda Hofer
Linda Hofer
(801) 483-5296
lhofer@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:30am–5:00pm
Billings
Read More
Jodee Bosen
Jodee Bosen
(801) 483-5223
jbosen@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Linda Jensen
Linda Jensen
(801) 483-5218
ljensen@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Jane McBride
Jane McBride
(801) 483-5213
jmcbride@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Rayleen Myers
Rayleen Myers
(801) 483-5221
rmyers@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:30pm
Bountiful
Read More
Ryan Rose
Ryan Rose
(801) 483-5222
rrose@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Joy Sanders
Joy Sanders
(801) 483-5215
jsanders@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Shaylee Smith
Shaylee Smith
(801) 483-5244
ssmith@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:30pm
Bountiful
Read More
Linda Wangsgaard
Linda Wangsgaard
(801) 483-5219
lwangsgaard@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Mae Wellington
Mae Wellington
(801) 483-5299
mwellington@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Bountiful
Read More
Karen Christiansen
Karen Christiansen
(801) 483-5233
kchristiansen@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:30pm
Draper
Read More
Susan Hatch Randall
Susan Hatch Randall
(801) 483-5228
shatch@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, Th, F
9:00am–5:30pm
Draper
Read More
Cindy Kirby
Cindy Kirby
(801) 483-5235
ckirby@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th
8:00am–5:00pm
Draper
Read More
Tara Moncur
Tara Moncur
801-483-5254
tmoncur@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:30pm
Draper
Read More
Tanya Smith
Tanya Smith
801-483-5240
tsmith@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:30pm
Draper
Read More
Marsha Kraus
Marsha Kraus
(435) 753-2544
mkraus@morrismurdock.com
M, T, W, Th
10:00am–3:00pm
Logan
Read More
Patty Crim
Patty Crim
Ogden
Read More
Emily Ivins
Emily Ivins
(801) 483-6541
eivins@morriscolumbus.com
M, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:00pm
Ogden
Read More
ValRee Lowe
ValRee Lowe
(801) 483-5245
vlowe@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, Th, F
9:30am–5:30pm
Ogden
Read More
Sylvia Thomas
Sylvia Thomas
(801) 483-5242
sthomas@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, F
10:00am–5:30pm
Ogden
Read More
Amber Lee Johanson
Amber Lee Johanson
(801) 483-6314
ajohanson@morriscolumbus.com
T, W, Th, F
9:00am–6:00pm
Salt Lake City
Read More
Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
(801) 483-5232
kjohnson@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
Salt Lake City
Read More
Laura Murdoch
Laura Murdoch
(801) 483-6484
lmurdoch@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Salt Lake City
Read More
Doni Rasmussen
Doni Rasmussen
(801) 483-6563
drasmussen@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Salt Lake City
Read More
Brooke Ryser
Brooke Ryser
(801) 483-6331
bryser@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:00pm
Salt Lake City
Read More
Murielle Blanchard
Murielle Blanchard
(801) 483-6533
murielle@blackpearlservices.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–6:00pm
Salt Lake City–Black Pearl
Read More
Kathy Hirst
Kathy Hirst
(801) 483-6537
kathy@blackpearlservices.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–6:00pm
Salt Lake City–Black Pearl
Read More
Lara Maxfield
Lara Maxfield
(801) 483-6463
lara@blackpearlservices.com
M, T, W, Th, F
8:00am–5:00pm
Salt Lake City–Black Pearl
Read More
David Kallas
David Kallas
(801) 483-5234
dkallas@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am-4:00pm
St. George
Read More
Mallory Layton
Mallory Layton
(801) 483-5290
mlayton@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:00pm
St. George
Read More
Kim Rubel
Kim Rubel
(801) 483-5259
krubel@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:00pm
St. George
Read More
Sandy Wolff
Sandy Wolff
(801) 483-5249
swolff@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th, F
9:00am–5:00pm
St. George
Read More
Debbie Swindall
Debbie Swindall
(801) 465-0552
dswindall@morriscolumbus.com
M, T, W, Th
9:00am–5:30pm
Utah County
Read More

WHAT DOES A TRAVEL ADVISOR DO?

In a world of Google Flights and Expedia, it’s easy to assume that the era of the travel agent has ended. While it’s true that booking travel from home has never been easier, the role of a travel advisor has only grown in importance, and wise travelers know that working with one is the best way to get the most out of your trip.

Though often used interchangeably, the terms ‘travel agent’ and ‘travel advisor’ convey different things. Our travel advisors serve our clients in an elevated capacity, helping them design the perfect trip for them. Morris Columbus travel advisors start from the ground up, helping travelers know what they want to do and where they want to go. Based on that groundwork, they remove the complexity of booking flights, accommodations, transportation, and—most importantly—experiences.

Morris Columbus Travel has been cultivating strong relationships with travel providers around the world for more than 60 years, so what does that mean for you? When you book your travel with one of our expert travel advisors, you take full advantage of those partnerships. Working with us means you have access to better rates, special promotions and amenities, and more life-changing experiences. We get you through closed doors and really
take your trip to the next level.

Our travel advisors know the travel industry inside and out, but not just because it’s what they do for a living. Every single one of our advisors has a passion for travel. They have each explored the wide world at length, which means they can provide first-hand testimonials about their favorite destinations, hotels, cruise lines, providers, and activities. Want to know the best snorkeling spots in Tahiti or Thailand’s best beaches? Our Morris Columbus travel advisors have hundreds of years of collective experience, and we’re here to help.